











ISBR Business School

Cordially invites you to the inauguration of

FELLOW PROGRAM IN MANAGEMENT (FPM) 2024

CENTURY BATCH

21/12/2024

SATURDAY, 11.00 AM ONWARDS

Venue: Room No. 32, ISBR Business School, Bangalore



"Celebrating the incredible milestone of ISBR Business School's "The Fellow Program in Management (FPM) Century Batch". A Research pathway leading to active learning, growth, and transformation, creating leaders who inspire and innovate. Together, we've built a legacy of excellence, and the journey continues. Cheers to the past, present, and future FPM generations of ISBR!

FPM 2024 - INAUGURATION CEREMONY

CHIEF GUEST





Dr. Ashok Sangappa Alur
Vice Chancellor
Kodagu University,
Government of Karnataka



GUESTS OF HONOUR



DeshpandeDirector -Learning Solutions
Oracle India

Sri. Hrushikesh Arun



Co-Chairman - MSME Expert Committee, BCIC CEO, OptyMIS Infotech & Executive Director, Brahmanyta Ventures

Sri. Sunil Telkar







PRESIDED BY

Dr. Manish KothariPresident
ISBR Group of Institutions





Dr. K S Anandaram Sr. Director ISBR Business School



Dr. C Manohar Sr. Director ISBR Business School



Dr. R. Narasimhan
Dean
ISBR Business School



Dr. Nila A Chotai Director - Academics ISBR Business School

Fellow Program in Management (FPM) 2024 Batch

SCHOLARS - CENTURY BATCH



Mr. DEPESH BANIK
Single Window - Project
Management at Webb
Fontaine, Dhaka, Bangaladesh



Mr. KUNAL MISHRA

Associate Director - Presales &
SolutioningAssociate Director Presales & Solutioning
ORMAE · Full-time



Ms. RESHMA MENON

Recruitment ConsultantHeadhunter (IT, Banking, Retail,
Nuclear), UAE



Miss. SWATI DIWAKAR

Head of Content &

Curriculum

Evobi Automations Pvt Ltd



Mr. ABHIJIT DE

Administrative Officer at
International Centre for Theoretical
Sciences - TATA Institute of
Fundamental Research



Miss. KANKANA ROY
CHOWDHURY
RecruiterRecruiter
Tricog Health



Mr. TARANDEEP SINGH
AURORA
Chief Program Officer | DV Data
and Analytics



Mr. SUSARLA SATHYA
SHRINIVAS
Executive Vice President iNube



Ms. GANGA S
Faculty in management at
Sharada Vikas Institute of
Mgmt. Studies, Bangalore,
Karnataka, India



Mr. GOPALA KRISHNA PILLAI
Ex- Executive registrar - MICA,
Executive Registrar & Director
(Admin.) at Shanti Business
School, Ahmedabad



MS. R.M. KAVERI HR - recruiter



Mr. AMIT SAHOO Vice President, Global Head of HR, Strategy, and Business Operations Narwal



Mr. BHARAT REDDY DV Sr Project Manager at Kyndryl



Ms. KAVITA KUMAR lead - product training at Aereo



Ms. PALLAVI KAR
Associate Director Human
Resources - Table Space



Ms. ANURADHA SHUKLA Head- International Relations at ISBR Business School



Mr. SUPRIYO CHOWDHURY

Technology Program Manager

- Global Delivery



Mr. TUSHAR DESAI
Senior Director - Talent
Acquisition, India and
Philippines



Ms. PARUL CHOUDHARY

Technical Consultant in EV

Software Solutions Pvt Ltd, Noida

(Software Development

Company)



Mr. LEONARD L

Assistant Professor - ISBR
Business School (Economics &
Analytics)

Inaugurating and celebrating the Century Batch: A Milestone in Research Excellence at ISBR Business School

Welcome to the century batch of ISBR's Fellow Program in Management (FPM) where your journey to greatness begins here! As you embark on this profound journey, remember that each step forward is to create a legacy of excellence. Let your curiosity, perseverance, and passion be the guiding forces that inspire impactful contributions to the world. Together, let us redefine possibilities and set new benchmarks in the realm of management research and leadership.

Welcome to a journey of discovery, innovation, and transformation at ISBR Business School

Research team of ISBR Business School

The institute actively offers two Doctoral Programs: the Ph.D. (Doctorate in Philosophy) under the University of Mysore and the flagship AICTE approved Doctoral Level Program – The Fellow Program in Management (FPM). The ISBR Research Centre oversees and facilitates all doctoral programs as a team. The team of four drives the day to day research functions and activities ensuring a smooth flow in the Doctoral Journey of the research scholars.



Dr. M.R. Jhansi Rani
Professor & Dy. Director Research
ISBR Business School



Dr. Anand Shankar Raja M

Assistant Professor & Manager Research Centre,
ISBR Business School



Mr. Badhri Narayanaa P
Research Coordinator, Research Centre
ISBR Business School



Mr. Shankare Gowda

Deputy Superintendent Research Centre,
ISBR Business School



PROGRAM SCHEDULE

SI.No.	PARTICULARS	TIME
1	Invocation Song	11:15 AM
2	Welcome Address Dr. Anandram KS Sr. Director, ISBR Business School, Bengaluru	11:20 AM
3	Academic Address Dr. R. Narasimhan Dean, ISBR Business School, Bengaluru	11.30 AM
4	Special Thought Dr. C. Manohar Sr. Director, ISBR Business School, Bengaluru	11.40 AM
5	Felicitation of Chief Guest & Address by the Chief Guest Dr. Ashok Sangappa Alur Vice Chancellor, Kodagu University, Government of Karnataka	11:50 AM
6	Launch of FPM 2024 Handbook & Doctoral Journey planner	12.00 PM
7	Felicitation and Address by the Guests of Honour Sri. Hrushikesh Arun Deshpande Director -Learning Solutions Oracle India Sri. Sunil Telkar Co-Chairman - MSME Expert Committee, BCIC; CEO, OptyMIS Infotech & Executive Director, Brahmanyta Ventures	12.10 PM 12.15 PM
8	Felicitation of Research Supervisors	12.20 PM
9	Presidential Address Dr. Manish Kothari President, ISBR Group of Institutions, Bengaluru	12.30 PM
10	FPM Annual report 2023 - 2024 and milestones Dr. M.R. Jhansi Rani Professor & Dy. Director, Research ISBR Business School, Bengaluru	12:40 PM
11	Vote of Thanks Dr. M.R. Jhansi Rani Dy. Director - Research, ISBR Business School, Bengaluru	12:45 PM
12	National Anthem	12.50 PM
13	Lunch & Networking	12.55 PM onwards